Competition News

English Alpine - Course Setters and Referees Wed 6 Dec 17
English Alpine - entry now open Fri 1 Dec 17
Getting involved at the English Alpine Champs! Fri 10 Nov 17
Provisional 2018 summer calendar Tue 31 Oct 17
Online entry now open Sun 22 Oct 17
Winter calendar 2017-18 Fri 8 Sep 17

All news

General News

Opening BASS lists Mon 18 Dec 17
The opening BASS lists for the 2017-18 season will be back online today after correction of an issue with a number of current FIS points not coming across into our new list.
Latest edition of British rule books Sat 2 Dec 17
SSE Course Setters policy and list Thu 30 Nov 17
FIS ICR NH Precisions Tue 28 Nov 17
News from SSE Alpine Committee Thu 2 Nov 17
Latest FIS rule books Tue 24 Oct 17

All news

What's On Now

DateCodexRaceStartLiveResultsPenalty
DateRace

Coming Soon

For a full list of events: Alpine Calendar Artificial Calendar

Contacts

Please use the mailboxes below to contact us:

Questions about any aspect of race seeding: seeding@gbski.com
Questions about slope homologation: homologation@gbski.com
Chair of GBR Alpine & Telemark TD Forum: tdforum@gbski.com
ROC posting documents to be published: publish@gbski.com
TD/COTC posting official race data files: import@gbski.com
TD submitting official race result packs: results@gbski.com
Other questions, suggestions: admin@gbski.com

David Manns, GBSKI Administrator.

Service Status

Calendar
Race Results
Competitor Biographies
Result Processing

Close